The Faculty of Science combines Biology, Chemistry and Physics departmental courses being offered to all pupils.

Science Faculty Staff

Name Position
Miss Nicola Stephen Principal Teacher (Acting)
Mr Jack Girvan Teacher of Physics
Miss Aoife Cowman Teacher of Biology
Miss Claire Illingworth Teacher of Chemistry
Miss Beth Harris Teacher of Biology